Leeds – Selby and Branches




This book depicts the 1835 main line between Leeds and Selby together with the Garforth – Castleford branch and Micklefield line towards Church Fenton. Also included are the Hunslet and Cross Gates Goods branches along with associated loops in the Sherburn and Milford area.

Additional information

Weight 0.184 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Leeds – Selby and Branches”